BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Miss Anna Margrita Bosch Unique ID: 23007
  2. Mrs D Bosh Unique ID: 122681
  3. Miss Dorothea Cathrina Kockjew (Koktje) Unique ID: 26992
  4. Miss Magdalena J Swart (Swarts) Unique ID: 32040
  5. Miss Regina Catherina Swart (Swarts, Regina Katrina) Unique ID: 151368
  6. Miss Susanna Catherina Swart (Swarts, Susan Katrina) Unique ID: 151369
  7. Mrs Susanna Maghrita Swart (Swarts, Susana Maghrita) Unique ID: 151367
  8. Miss Lena Johanna Swarts Unique ID: 152496

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.