BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Alberta Hendrika de Jager (Alberta Hendricka) Unique ID: 146413
  2. Miss Aletta Martina Jacoba de Jager (Alberta Martina Jacoba) Unique ID: 146417
  3. Mr Andries Johannes de Jager Unique ID: 146415
  4. Master Cornelius Jansen de Jager Unique ID: 146420
  5. Miss Jacoba Elizabeth de Jager Unique ID: 146416
  6. Miss Louisa Albrecht de Jager (Louis Albrecht Christian) Unique ID: 146418
  7. Miss Susana Elizabeth de Jager (Susanna Eliz Josina) Unique ID: 146419
  8. Mr Tobias George Legrange de Jager Unique ID: 146414

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.