BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Mrs Elizabeth Aletta Kriek Unique ID: 150332
  2. Miss Jacoba Susara Kriek Unique ID: 152139
  3. Miss Magdalena Peternella Kriek Unique ID: 152141
  4. Mrs Maria Elizabeth Kriek Unique ID: 152138
  5. Master Michiel Jacobus Kriek Unique ID: 152142
  6. Master Salman Jacobus Petrus Kriek Unique ID: 152140
  7. Master Andries Benjamin Lombaard Unique ID: 150480
  8. Mr Antonie Jacobus Lombaard Unique ID: 150473
  9. Master Christoffel Lombaard Unique ID: 152179
  10. Miss Elizabeth Jacoba Lombaard (Elizabetha Jacoba) Unique ID: 150476
  11. Mrs Elzeba Johanna Lombaard (Elzie Sabia Johanna Hendrika) Unique ID: 150477
  12. Miss Elzie Johanna Hendrika Lombaard (Elsje Johanna Hendrik) Unique ID: 152181
  13. Mr Jacobus Hendrikus Lombaard (Jacobus Fredrik Hendrikus) Unique ID: 150475
  14. Master Jan Diedrick Lombaard (Jan Diedrick) Unique ID: 150479
  15. Miss Maria Magdalina Lombaard (Maria Magdalena) Unique ID: 150478
  16. Mrs Maria Magdalina Lombaard (Maria Magdalena) Unique ID: 150474
  17. Master Pieter Gysbert Lombaard (Pieter Gijsbert; Jan Pieter Gijsbert ) Unique ID: 152178
  18. Master Simon Fredrik Lombaard Unique ID: 152180
  19. Miss Cornelia Johanna Roelofse (Rolofse; Roeloffse) Unique ID: 30652
  20. Master Hercules Solomon Roelofse Unique ID: 30651
  21. Master Jacobus Ignatius Roelofse (Roeloffse) Unique ID: 30653

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.