BCCDBritish Concentration Camps
of the South African War

Farm Details
Name:Rondeheuvel / Rondeheuwel / Ronnieiver / Rondenvaal
Persons on Farm
    - Click the Name for full details

  1. Master Hendrick Esterhuizen Unique ID: 110305
  2. Mr Hendrik Christoffel Esterhuizen Unique ID: 110301
  3. Master Johannes Esterhuizen Unique ID: 110304
  4. Miss Maria Esterhuizen Unique ID: 110302
  5. Master Piet Esterhuizen Unique ID: 110303
  6. Mrs Anna Aletta Susanna Fouche Unique ID: 96304
  7. Master Arend Jacobus Fouche Unique ID: 96306
  8. Ms Cecilia Jacoba Fouche Unique ID: 107489
  9. Mr Christian Johannes Fouche Unique ID: 96303
  10. Master Christian Johannes Fouche Unique ID: 96305
  11. Mr Christian Johannes Fouche Unique ID: 107484
  12. Mr Christian Johannes Fouche Unique ID: 98010
  13. Master Frans Jan Jacob Fouche (F J J) Unique ID: 107488
  14. Miss Hendrina S Fouche (A S) Unique ID: 104517
  15. Master Jacobus Stephanus Fouche (J S) Unique ID: 107487
  16. Miss Johanna Hermina Fouche (Johs Hendrik) Unique ID: 96307
  17. Mrs Josina Willemina Fouche (S W) Unique ID: 107485
  18. Miss Josina Willemina Fouche (J W; Fouchee) Unique ID: 104516
  19. Master Martinus Jacobus Fouche (M J; Fouchee) Unique ID: 104515
  20. Master Paul Petrus Fouche (P P) Unique ID: 107486
  21. Master Richard Petrus Fouche Unique ID: 96308
  22. Miss Cecilia Pretorius Unique ID: 110300
  23. Cor W Pretorius Unique ID: 51035
  24. Miss Cornelia Pretorius Unique ID: 110299
  25. Miss Elizabeth Pretorius Unique ID: 51037
  26. Mrs M J Pretorius Unique ID: 51033
  27. Mrs Martha Pretorius Unique ID: 110298
  28. Miss Martha Johanna Pretorius (M J) Unique ID: 51034
  29. Miss Sus J Pretorius Unique ID: 51036

Acknowledgments: The project was funded by the Wellcome Trust, which is not responsible for the contents of the database. The help of the following research assistants is gratefully acknowledged: Ryna Boshoff, Murray Gorman, Janie Grobler, Marelize Grobler, Luke Humby, Clare O’Reilly Jacomina Roose, Elsa Strydom, Mary van Blerk. Thanks also go to Peter Dennis for the design of the original database and to Dr Iain Smith, co-grantholder.