SA Government by Subject

Karoo (South Africa)
Gouritz Initiative
Karoo Regional Spatial Development Framework
Karoo (South Africa) See also: Little Karoo (South Africa)
Khoisan (African peoples)
Commission on Khoisan Matters
"In terms of section 14 of the Interpretation Act, 1957 (Act No. 33 of 1957), read with section 52(1)(a) of the Traditional and Khoi-San Leadership Bill, 2015 [B23D-2015], as passed by Parliament on 26 February 2019."
Knowledge management
Knowledge Sharing Programme for Local Government (KSP)
Joint initiative of the South African Local Government Association (SALGA) and the Department of Provincial and Local Government (DPLG).
Komati River Basin
Komati River Basin Water Authority (Kobwa)
"bi-national company formed in 1993 through the treaty on the Development and Utilization of the Water Resources of the Komati River Basin signed in 1992 between the Kingdom of Swaziland and the Republic of South Africa."
Koue Bokkeveld Water User Association (Western Cape, Olifants-Doorn Water Management Area no. 17)
KwaZulu-Natal (South Africa) - Commerce
Dube TradePort
"airport development which combines the King Shaka International Airport (KSIA), a Trade Zone and a Cyberport."
KwaZulu-Natal. Dept. of Health.
Health Statistics available for KwaZulu-Natal